Home

Rates

Proshop

Dining

Location

Course

Events

Facebook

Mondovi Business

Buffalo County

Mondovi Schools

USGA

WSGA

CVGA

Click for Mondovi, Wisconsin Forecast




 facebook.jpg Like us on Facebook

Events at The Valley Golf Course


MAY

Mon., May 7, Mondovi Varsity and JV Golf Team

Sat.,  May 12 - CVGA Flight Tournament

Mon., May 14 -  Gilmanton Golf Dairyland Conference

 Fri., May 25 - CVGA Seniors

Sat., May 26 - Mondovi Lions

JUNE

Fri., June 8 - Mondovi Conservation Club

Sun., June 17 - Free golf for DADS, cart not included

Sat., June 23 - 1st Annual Roger Amundson  Memorial Cancer Golf Tournament - Registration at 12:30 tee off at 1:00

Sun., June 24, A-Frits up music on patio 4-6pm

JULY

Sat., July 7 - Double Days Outing

Wed., July 11 - American Lutheran Home

Sat., July 14 - Alliance Bank/Fire Dept Outing

Sat., July 21 -  Maddy's Marchers CFF

Sat., July 28 - Masonic Lodge Outing

AUGUST

Sat., August 4 - Welcome Matt

Sat., Aug. 11 - Mondovi Alumni

Fri., Aug. 24 - Midwest Dental

SEPTEMBER

Sat., Aug. 25 - Electrical Union Outing

Tues., Sept. 18 - Mondovi Cross Country Outing

TBD. - Bennet Valley Gray Band Reunion



 facebook.jpg Like us on Facebook

The Valley Golf Course
S80 Golf Rd
Mondovi, WI 54755-7830

Email Us
(715) 926-4913


 

Home     |      Rates      |      Proshop      |     Location      |      Course      |      Events